Coyote Incurs Serious Debt

00 Coyote

When I clicked on the link, I expected to see something Roadrunner related. What I found was even funnier–unless you have offspring in college:

A coyote that has been seen wandering around the campus of the University of British Columbia has suddenly found himself with more than $21,000 in outstanding student loan debt.

“I don’t know, yesterday I lost my way in the forest and ended up wandering around the campus for a few hours. Next thing I know, I’m getting an email from the NSLSC saying that my loans are going into repayment,” said the coyote.

Read the whole thing.

Leave a Reply

